Wednesday, September 12, 2007
damn, im so sad
"Today was stupid, annoying and it sucked, I hate it...I hate all of it. I hate everyone around me. I really do."-MomHonestly, I've never felt so terrible in my life. The one time I come home and my mom actually hugs ME back, she says this. She was accepted to this BC secretary thing...and I really do wanna see her go there, but she loves to do people's hair. It may sound funny, I know. But whenever she's happy, I am...But now I feel like shit, you will never know how much it hurts! I WANNA HEAL I WANNA FEELWHAT I THOUGHT WAS NEVER REAL!I WANNA HEALI WANNA FEELLIKE IM CLOSE TO SOMETHING REALLOOKIN EVERYWHERE ...shit, she just can't find it. It's so sad. I feel horrible, I have never felt so depressed. Scratch that, maybe I have, when that dipshit of a friend dumped my best friend and ignored us. Maybe that was worse because he said shit that I just today also found out. BUT THIS REALLY TAKES THE CAKE!shit, im goin to angela's then to the fleet center to see the girls kick sum ass..bye
Wednesday, September 5, 2007
What's on TV? Hm, let's take a look, shall we?!
TUESDAY: AMERICAN IDOL (FOX 8 O'CLOCK) THERE ARE 2 CHOSEN TONIGHT! oH BoY! WEDNESDAY: CELEBRITY SURVIVOR! LAST PERSON IN AUSTRALIA @ 9 O'CLOCK! HELL YEAH, I HOPE IT'S THE GUY WHO GOT STUNG!NO SNOB WINS A MILLION MORE BUCKS, THANK YOU VERY MUCH :)K YA KNOW WHAT...I JUST DON'T WANNA READ THE TV GUIDE ANYMORE. LET'S SEE...oops sorry caps. went to aly t's today! we watched pochahontas and powder! powder is about an albino youth (didnt wanna say kid cuz i thought that would kinda sound mean when i finish the rest of the sentence-or when the rest of the sentence comes haha w.e.) and he has this electro magnetic power/force thing goin' on. and he is in an asylum and then ran out and the sheriff found him and they took him back to this place and analyzed him n stuff. whoah, long sentence... too too complex. i honestly dont feel like writing well today so sorry--even though many people do not read this. so then i left aly's @ around 5:30 and im home to stay, unless i go to the gym with angela and chelsea which i dont think i am cuz it's already 6:30 and i feelin like takin a showa now instead of lata. so, let's see no physics or math today (c, and e) god, do i hate math. not even gonna get into it. urgh, 510. mofo. ok well let's see here now, PEOPLE!! DOWNLOAD HEADSTRONG BY TRAPT!! SO CATCHY AND I LOVE TRAPT NOW! aha, whoah gtg someone wanna help me make a justin icon?? im not very good and i don know how to haha! that might just be the prob bob!
Monday, September 3, 2007
blue blue blue summer... I don't know the words
Ya know what I just saw? It said childrenofwar@helpkids.com and ya know what it was? A porn site! And I so wanna reply back and bitch @ them. I mean childrenofwar? How cruel is that?! They fucking lead you into thinking shit. I know this has happened so many times but this one just hit me like BAM! WTF IS THOSE WORDS DOING IN THERE! This probably doesn't make sense but I really couldn't give a fuck right now. That really ticked me off...I'll probably be talkin' about it all day. Hm, let's see what else? Hmmm...well Chelsea, Angela, and I are going to the gym around 11 or so. Although, I know Chelsea and Angela will not be ready by 11 because 1. They're too lazy and 2. Angela will be talking about ERRR w/ her mom before she leaves. Making her very vedy late. haha, g2 love 'em. Oh, well let's just see here now. Um, I have bruises on both knees, an indent on my wrist and a scratch on my face from falling off the stairmaster @ the gym yesterday. Hopefully, no1 saw that even though they were all basically looking @ me, so nevermind. It was pretty funny....It said push what level you want using the arrow keys but the arrow keys like shot up the level and then I pressed Enter. Stupid me. So the thing was goin' way 2 2 fast and I think it was on 15 or something, and I pushed Stop but it wouldn't fuckin' stop haha! So, I was slowing down and all of a sudden I trip and the thing is still going! Haha, so I fly off the stairmaster and feel so embarassed and then Chelsea comes over and was like "I shut it off for you, you dumbass!"Haha.. That was the highlight of my day!! But while we were there, I went on the stairmaster (for a couple seconds) The treadmill for about 10 mins...and then we went on the bikes for probably a total of 20 mins. I just realized that I ILY MY CALVE MUSCLES...did I really just say ILY MY CALVE MUSCLES...I must have massive assive problems, haha. Not that I didn't know or anything just makin' sure the whole Livejournal world knows. After the gym, we went back to Chelsea's house and watc---HOLD UP!Before this, we went to Blockbuster and rented Knockaround Guys (?) and Blue Crush. My mom came just as she was takin' the wave of her life, I was like NO! JESUS! And then when I get back to the car my mum's like, "You wanna go find out what happens?" And I was like dreadfull mum dreadfull... Did I really just say that 2? Haha Yeah so now back to what I was saying... After the gym and Blockbuster, we went back to Chelsea's house and watched the two movies. The Knockaround Guys was a really short movie, maybe an hour an a half. But it was good, but sad. About a Mafia plan and a bag of maybe half a mill. get's stolen or the guy dropped it for a second and the guys loaded it but then looked inside and they stole it. So yeah...that was sad, I can't really tell you much cuz it will take away the whole meaning, it wasn't a good movie, I thought. But then Blue Crush, I LOVED IT...the whole movie I was thinking of that guy and what movie he was in and finally when I was babysitting last night I was like LEGALLY BLONDE! It was just weirdness, but I wasn't even thinking about it untill I was drinking my water. Haha, watcher BLUE CRUSH...yeah. Last nite, 30 bucks, babysitting. I'll do it again, ya know . Haha, Mary goes to sleep @ like 8:30 and I watch TV for around 3 hours and I'm like hey, nice job I got here. Her mom wanted me to take her upstairs but she wouldn't lemme she was like crying and I felt bad and so I just left her on the couch and put a blankey over her. But then she really started whining and I was like O muh bejebus! O well... she was fine after 5 or 10 mins. of me holding her. I shoulda taken her upstairs earlier to get her pajami's on but she wouldn't lemme so her mom had to do it. I was like "Mary, I justc alled mommy and she wants you to put ur pajami's on :)" fake smile haha... and then she goes "NO, and goes back to sleep." So it was a little frustrating, but at least I got paid....fuckin Chels made 50 bucks in 2 hours, rich people, whew, wouldn't mind babysittin' for them cuz I hafta save up for the Justified and Stripped concert! Whooooooowhoo!!!Aight well we may play baseball or softball in the slow n rain today! May be fun haha! I'll write later on tonight or maybe even if we don't go to the gym depending on Chelsea cuz my mum can't drive me ...Oh, well I mine as well add that I am going. Hmm...to mu mum I mean., O bejebus!
Sunday, September 2, 2007
hm, this is funny cuz i didnt order a newsletter or anythin
Hey everyone! Jess here with your brand new, top of the line, Reel Big Fish TheClub weekly newsletter! I hope this new month of March is treating you well!----Reel Big Fish is preparing to embark on another mini-tour around the West Coastarea. Be sure to check the tour dates page at http://www.reel-big-fish.com fordates/locations near you. In other news, the guys are very excited to be playingthe biggest ska event of the millenium, Ska Summit (http://www.skasummit.com) atthe end of this March!Also, be sure to check out the Monkey Man video, and request the song and videoto your local stations. If you haven't seen it yet, you can watch it athttp://www.reel-big-fish.co.uk, so get crackin!----SITE UPDATES:As you can probably tell, we're still having problems updating/changing some ofthe things on the team site. We're working on a supplement to the team page, tobe unveiled this summer, so watch out for that. Until we're able to fixeverything, please keep rockin out and waiting patiently. We apologize to thoseof you who want to trade in your tokens or request RBF videos; we're stillworking hard to get everything fixed!----ARE YOU GOING TO BE AT SKA SUMMIT??!?!If so, drop me an email here at theclubinfo@yahoo.com, so we can arrange to meetup! I want to meet as many of the people who have helped us come so far aspossible! I might even have a few surprises up my sleeve....If you can't make it to Summit, don't fret: there will be plenty of otheropportunities for fun and excitement! A big shout out goes to John Rawling, whoserved as our UK team rep at the recent shows over there. Thanks to those whotracked down our purple-haired friend. We hope you enjoyed the shows! I alsotend to be pretty mobile in attending RBF gigs across the US, so all hope is notlost yet. =)----Our next mission is one I'm looking forward to. As you know, we've beencollecting AIM icons for you to use when chatting online. Make sure you have oneof our icons loaded, because starting Monday, March 10, I'll be randomly im'ingteam members and if you have the icon loaded, you'll get 1000 bonus points! NOTE: Please do not IM JessAmazing hoping to score points. We have a specialteam screenname set up for the contest that will be used. To win points, we mustIM you. If you have discovered our team screenname and want to IM us, that'sgreat and I'd love to chat with you, but you won't earn points unless you areamong the random screennames chosen and have an icon, so please don't hekkle thepoint-givers! =) Please make sure that you are spreading the word about Reel Big Fish, forwardingthe link to http://www.reel-big-fish.com to everyone you know, leaving it inchatrooms and messageboards, forwarding the icons, and telling your friends allabout RBF and their mini-tour and Monkey Man!----Finally, I'd like to make this newsletter more interactive for you. From henceforth, I will include up to five pieces of music-related propaganda from thefans at the end of each newsletter. If you have a fansite, or just know of one that rocks, send it my way(theclubinfo@yahoo.com) and it might appear in this little section. If you're ina band, send me a link to your site or your sounds (or both) and it just mightbe sent to over 5,000 people! This is your chance to get the word out, so let mehear from you! ***THIS WEEK'S PROPAGANDA:***Since obviously no one has sent anything in yet, the following are myselections. =) http://www.rooney-band.com*Rooney, a five-piece rock band from California. They have the most unique soundI've ever heard, and draw influence from a number of bands including Weezer, TheBeatles, and The Cars. http://www.fazoomusic.com*If you're in a band and need cost-effective publicity and promotions, giveRebecca Usherwood at Fazoo a holler! An up and coming music promotion companybased out of Southern California, and quickly gaining momentum. Catch thesegirls at Ska Summit!http://quakercitystringband.com/*This is one group of people you HAVE to see! The Mummers put on an amazingperformance, and I highly recommend them to anyone in the greater Philadelphiaarea. http://www.audioandvisual.com/*A site devoted to all things audio and visual. Lots of awesome great livephotos, run by Kari Cansler. Check it out!http://www.suburbanlegends.com/main.shtml*Duh! Suburban Legends rock! They are also from California, and will also be atSka Summit! Check em out and give em a listen; you won't regret it, I promise! ----Well kids, that's all for now. This is your team leader, over and out. Catch yaright back here next week! Have a great month of March and keep fishin!--Jesstheclubinfo@yahoo.comP.S. I can't believe we're up to more than 5,000 members. You guys areINCREDIBLE!------------------------Reel Big Fish loves you!http://www.reel-big-fish.comIf you no longer wish to be a member of this or any other i-squad then clickthis linkhttp://i-squad.net/cgi-bin/reelbigfish.cgi?unsubscribe%3D1%26userid%3D%26artistname%3DReel%20Big%20Fish
Saturday, August 11, 2007
Comment I posted
We watched something on the KKK last year, very sad. I couldn't stop crying when I got home. Mind you, I cry @ alot of things, but this struck me so hard. Watching these kids believe this shit, I mean there were those little families who thought they could rule the world by changing what people though. Watching that, just thinking of those insecurities made me feel so dull, low, and hurt.Racist people will never know how much it hurts untill one day when they get old, they will understand that they have certain limitations and they can't do what the younger people can. This makes them feel overwhelmed, scared, anxious to get out there. But then again, now they know what some people-excuse me ALOT OF PEOPLE have had to go through. I have been made fun of because in some ways I do believe in God and in some ways I don't. People ask me why I think this way and I say, "Hey, I'm only 14, what am I supposed to do? I mean I have to think untill I really do know what road to take, where to go, what to do." And if they have a problem with it, fuck them, I don't give a shit. If they have to keep thinking and joking about what I say to them about my RELIGION or THOUGHTS, then that is the most pathetic thing I have ever heard. One of my very good friends is black, and I couldn't give a shit because she respects me, thinks of me as her friend and not as a color, and loves me for who I am. I love to know that I have a friend like that. For all those other people, FUCK YOU. You're stupid shitaki's if you think to change someone's mind. You dumbfucks.
Tuesday, August 7, 2007
hmmm did...
hmmm didnt do much today...listened to muh justified and stripped album mix thing about o, a million or so times. i went to blockbuster to bring back the rookie and walking away. walking away was in friggin spanish. i was like mom, how did that happen? she laughed so hard. i almost pissed my pants. lol, sorry way too much information! ok well i think i will call chelsea soon and see if her and kristin r gonna go skatin tonight...ok shes on the fone with me now. lol, she says that shes goin but she has to call kristin n see if she can go. o i hope kristin can go i love kristin!!!!!! my homy wang dawg!!!!! big inside joke!steph, im so glad you posted those lyrics... :) made my day! ok er, well... kriti and courtney are coming ok er, well kristin and chelsea are coming ok er, well... i need my skate guards and if i say ok, er , well again i will hafta kick myself... :) i do wanna put this out there and i know it's guhna be a stretch for this person cuz it's weird but...katie, i dunno if you can even see this but im really sorry. ur a very smart person and i shouldnt be talking to your brother. i dont know why i even talk to him, im really sorry i ever got into anything with you cuz i know that ur way too smart for me. u dont hafta like me, im not askin that, im just tellin ya that im sorry. and i will stop talking to him and i know i said that before but i will. and if he IM's me ill just tell him why i wont talk to him, i figure it that it's just not fair for you and it makes things complicated and you shouldnt hafta even think about that. im really sry. im sped, waaay sped. well enough's enough for today, well i might write soon but that's k. hmmm...well i think i did a pretty good job of painting a lil corner in my room that says, 'don't be so quick to walk away!' ooooooo i wish he would stay--here--in my head--in boston--anywhere near here!!!!!!!!!! justin, i know people dont like him, ah w.e. ~i do! i do!~there's something wrong with my cell phone..i cant text message anyone. it's weird. aight well i think i wrote that i was gonna go a long time ago, bye.
Sunday, August 5, 2007
went to mo...
went to movies last night with chels and sandra. sandra had two free tix so that was good. only, that was my third time seeing how to loose a guy in ten days. oo but how i love MATTHEW McCONOUGHEY --kate hudson and goldie hawn...whew aight well i am off to go skating tonight with chels and kristin. kristin hasnt skated in a while so this should be good cuz she thinks she will fall. now personally, i thought she was good @ tryouts so i dunno..im takin the camera! heha.mom took me n sandra out to lunch yesterday, i fell when i walked into the restaurant because my shoe wasnt tied. some sophy who i saw laughed @ me, and i flicked em off. that was funny timin.' also saw a sophy at the movies last nite...i think it was tammi but im not sure. shes kinda mean. o well, she was with a really short kid, and i was trying to see who it was but then they would think that im really weird (not that im not or anythin just ya know) because i was starin at them for so long. we were in the front row and it made me dizzy. my fone went off in the middle of the movie and the old people next to me gave me the evilest look i have ever seen, whew. courtney thinks we're alot alike, lol. but i dont think she's stubborn, i just think she's always right. i think she has a good head on her shoulders. thanks courtney!! 4got you read this lol.
Friday, July 27, 2007
you friggin bitch
i dont friggin care if ur my best friend. you're hipocritical, you're always on my case, i always do everything but in return im always the bad guy. i dont like you personally sometimes. i dont like you @ allsometimes...but the thing is you tell me shit not to do and you do it. you take way too much control and you piss me off. dont comment talk to me in person.
Sunday, July 15, 2007
fuck you, why dont youjust talk to ME about it?!
I wish he would just talk to me or even fight with me instead of talking to my friends about it. He always fucking hides. It's so annoying and when I try to talk to him he just puts on a smile and then makes me feel like I hafta go along with it. I don't want him to just set things aside, why can't he just talk to ME?? It's not that hard to type a few meaningful words or dial a couple digits and use your fuckin' brain occasionally! I'm sick of it, I don't know what to think of him anymore. He was the closest guy friend I ever had. Now, I don't know what he is, some type of phony guy who I fell for?No, I didn't fall for him but I like him, somewhat. I don't know what I mean, and I'm really confused and uh...fuck that lil'fucker. But I do want him to figure out what I mean, and on his away message it says, 'Thinking about It' I don't know what to think anymore, I'm too stupid to loose anymore braincells. I was hoping that maybe I could get some people to go sledding today, play some ball down the park, then go skating tonight. Looks like there's only guhna be the skating part since people are visiting their new cousin's, haha, and then another one is fighting with me and Sarina is doin' an essay. O well. Tonightwill be fun, Chelsea and I might even go to the movies this afternoon if my mom has the time to take us cuz I think her mom is working, hmm...should check her schedule out so far. (Chelsea's meanin'. Hahe.) I had tryouts this mornin' and my arms are killing me. No more slapshots, please! LoL, no more keyshots, please! No more pitching, please! I can't do all these things @ once, it's too hard! Nevermind the fact that my grandfather wants me to submit my drawings into one of the major art classes to the MFAbut I don't think I'll do it. I don't wanna be an artist, I wanna be on stage. I can't act, but I wanna sing. And I can't dance, so that may be a problem too. LoL, o well! Whew, I always go onto different subjects.Last night was fun, Chelsea Tibbs Squeek Me... Abs, n Sab uh.. nvm on that. Chelsea and I had some pretty funny dirty laughs! Haha, Tibby completes me, I love that girl I swear to god she is my homy 4 life!! Haha, Squeek and I were discussing how immature phones r. And then I was like well I use mine all the time and she's like u lil fuckers SHUT THEM OFF! RAR! ... Scariness...But it's all good in the neighborhood! (sp>)Yeah...So, Chelsea just called and I'm not this multi-tasked so I gtg before she falls asleep on meon the fone. (The girl doesn't usually wake up till 2 or somethin.' LikeIluvYaBaBcOr
fuck you, why dont youjust talk to ME about it?!
I wish he would just talk to me or even fight with me instead of talking to my friends about it. He always fucking hides. It's so annoying and when I try to talk to him he just puts on a smile and then makes me feel like I hafta go along with it. I don't want him to just set things aside, why can't he just talk to ME?? It's not that hard to type a few meaningful words or dial a couple digits and use your fuckin' brain occasionally! I'm sick of it, I don't know what to think of him anymore. He was the closest guy friend I ever had. Now, I don't know what he is, some type of phony guy who I fell for?No, I didn't fall for him but I like him, somewhat. I don't know what I mean, and I'm really confused and uh...fuck that lil'fucker. But I do want him to figure out what I mean, and on his away message it says, 'Thinking about It' I don't know what to think anymore, I'm too stupid to loose anymore braincells. I was hoping that maybe I could get some people to go sledding today, play some ball down the park, then go skating tonight. Looks like there's only guhna be the skating part since people are visiting their new cousin's, haha, and then another one is fighting with me and Sarina is doin' an essay. O well. Tonightwill be fun, Chelsea and I might even go to the movies this afternoon if my mom has the time to take us cuz I think her mom is working, hmm...should check her schedule out so far. (Chelsea's meanin'. Hahe.) I had tryouts this mornin' and my arms are killing me. No more slapshots, please! LoL, no more keyshots, please! No more pitching, please! I can't do all these things @ once, it's too hard! Nevermind the fact that my grandfather wants me to submit my drawings into one of the major art classes to the MFAbut I don't think I'll do it. I don't wanna be an artist, I wanna be on stage. I can't act, but I wanna sing. And I can't dance, so that may be a problem too. LoL, o well! Whew, I always go onto different subjects.Last night was fun, Chelsea Tibbs Squeek Me... Abs, n Sab uh.. nvm on that. Chelsea and I had some pretty funny dirty laughs! Haha, Tibby completes me, I love that girl I swear to god she is my homy 4 life!! Haha, Squeek and I were discussing how immature phones r. And then I was like well I use mine all the time and she's like u lil fuckers SHUT THEM OFF! RAR! ... Scariness...But it's all good in the neighborhood! (sp>)Yeah...So, Chelsea just called and I'm not this multi-tasked so I gtg before she falls asleep on meon the fone. (The girl doesn't usually wake up till 2 or somethin.' LikeIluvYaBaBcOr
Thursday, July 12, 2007
Mhm, well..
I have tried to keep a subprofile so many times, but it just doesn't seem to work with me. I'm constantly changing things. One day I'm just gonna make myself keep a good profile with quotes n shit to show everyone that I can keep a profile for a long time. LoL. Nikki IM's me today and goes, 'YOU'RE PROFILE CHANGED AGAIN!' and I'm like , 'YEAH I KNOW I'M SRY! I CAN'T LIKE...I NEED RITALIN! OR SUMMIN!' LoL.I don't think I've had a good entry in a while, but basssicallly I never have had a good entry so it's all good in the neighborhood!Hm...Steph, I hope everything works out with the gramma and the cousin situation! I'm sure they will have fun sometime! :) Well let's see, Vermont sucked. I got sick from Jenna and Nikki. That lil' shit Alyssa got away with healthiness. (That didn't make sense but that's OK...someone wanna tell me how I managed to make Honor Roll?) Mhm, so... Tomorrow night is movie night @ my housey but I don't know what to get. Movies? Hmm...Dvd's r guhna be hard because muh DVD player isn't workin' so well these days. Oh moving on scheiza! (I'm def. not wantin' to inherit Sally's lil' wordz hea and there! They just come outta nowhere!)My mum's out for her walk. She started WW again but I highly doubt that, when she's finished, she'll be happy cuz to me she can't loose weight to be any prettier. I think my mum is so gorgeous! She is the best... I really think that she doesn't need to loose anymore weight. She looks awesome for her age. She looks younger than my bro, 40, I mean c'mon lady, STOP PUTTIN' YOURSELF DOWN! God, I hate when mum's do that! They know they're just tryin' to be the best...and I'm rambling on about how much I understand my mum? Whew, way over my head. Mhm, oh yeah...So I saw How 2 Loose A Guy In 10 Days again...I love Matthew McConoughey (Sp? I don't know) I think he is the most sexiest guy I have ever seen! Uh, I love him! LoL... Hehe. Funny funny. I just can't get over the fact that Kate Hudson is Goldie Hawn's daughter~ Not to mention that they look soooo much alike! Damnit, it's not even funny! Aight, well I'm off to unpack muh shit, unless my mum already did it. Hmmm... *LiKeIlUvYaBaBcOr*
Wednesday, July 11, 2007
50 cent...
50 cent isnt that great...and i dont think jarule had anything to do w/ what these MTV people are talkin bout
Tuesday, July 10, 2007
"Everybody...
"Everybody grows up, experiences like loosing your virginity is one of them. Relationships, drugs, changes. You can't go though life missing experiences because your afraid of fucking up your life. You learn from the good times. Over time the good times change, you shouldn't miss any steps because your worried. Your a kid. You should have fun. If you feel like weed isnt your thing. That's good I guess. But you shouldn't rule anything out because you're scared of messing up your future. Your going to get to where your going either way, you should have goon times to tell about on your way there."-- i think that that was so fuckin wise of this person. Very smart in some ways, others I just don't know. LoL. Its ok to be a cry baby... we all are at one point, no matter how tough we are or act on the outside
Monday, July 9, 2007
OK, so today h...
OK, so today had it's ups and downs. I didn't know how to tell C****that I thought she was being kind of mean to me lately, AGAIN. She uses me alot. And she doesn't know it, :-/ I shouldn't write shit about this person tho. I'm just sayin' that a lot of things are bugging me. Like I know how everyone will talk about people but when she said something to me today about someone else, I felt like a part of me just wanted to slap her. It was like that one-split second I knew that my good friend was not so perfect after all. And no1 is of course. But you'd never think that she could say something about that. Uh, and then someone else keeps on following me and J.R. around! I can't understand why she keeps doing this to us! See, the thing is she knows that we dont like her because she's sucha fuckin' bitch to us, so she just --well basically uses us because she doesn't have anyone else. Oh G'z and was she mean to Cassie G! Cassie goes, " Um, I'm sorry I can't get by!" :-/ But then this person goes, "Um excuse me can you please move?" And Cassie just stood there while people shuvved this person out of their way. Ooh, Cassie should have kicked her ass! She's so fuckin' rude to everyone. Like I could understand if the person who asked them to move was being mean about it, but she definately didn't have an attitude or anything. It was scary. I thought to myself, "She's dogshit right now! She is goin' to lose it ...(Cassie meanin') Hmmm... What else? Physics was cool. Mr. Anderson let us play with dry ice. I don't think I will stand near Fisha again. He was like, "Coree look!" and the bottle top popped off into my face! Ahahaha! It was so funny. But then I was like ya know what? My eye is kinda hurtin' me! LoL, I didn't know what to say to Fisha 'cept that he was dead. LoL. But the steam thing or as Mr. Anderson would say, "It's not steam, but little water droplets that have formed from the water vapor." or some type of that shitaki. Shitaki, that is my new word that Squeek tought me. Squeek, also a new word or name I call Sarina. Squee, I still use just not as much yo. Haha. I feel like writing properly today just to show that I can. Yeah um... that's a whole different story. Ha, whew, my fingers are like tired. I don't know how people can write--excuse me, lol, type ALL DAY! uh, I would be soooo hurtin'! Yesindeedee I would! Yessumbootywak! Haha, ok well what else happened today, Valentine's Day?? Nothing really. Got a rose from someone. It said anonymous. lol...There was a card of course in it and it said "I love the way you talk to me" and it said it in my cell too. I'm thinkin' Nikki is doin' this to me again. LoL, first she steals my cell lol and then they're sendin' me love notes, LOL! I betcha it was them! The rose --OMG I KEEP SAYIN' THAT...it's a friggin' carnation Coree! B-jebus! LoL.. Oonotice i havent done any type of indenting...I am just too lazy. Oo yeah! I went to Squeek and Jess' study hall and sat in the hall with them for the period. The thing is I forgot to go back to my teacher with the note signed. I may have to have detention for this or something. And then last block I just went home early. Nikki took me home, thank god. I didn't feel like walking into Newtonville to meet my Mum. She said that she was doing someone's hair but she had to go to CVS and that she wasn't going to risk getting me in trouble or somethin' like that by picking me up @ school early. I was like OK, but then Nikki took me home, LIKE I SAID LOL. Repete per favore. huh? Haha, OK well I think I shall talk to Squeek now about coming over for the Hockey Party. Yeah um there's a team dinner @ my house and nobody thinks that they know where it is but I asked if anyone needed directions and they didn't care to listen to me @ practice so if they don't come they dont come. its as simple as that yo. Ok, well I think I'm goin...YUPP! 6-8 and then VERMONT THIS WEEKEND UNTILL MONDAY MORNING!! CALL MUH CELL HOMY!
Sunday, July 8, 2007
proudness haha
well today i got alot off my shoulders when i found out i got a 97 on my italian quiz/test thing. i dont know how i did that. i knew right away some of them but then the back was just...awful. haha...o well. i went to the boys bball game (well the first half anyway) after school. it was good. the ref was kinda...whew!! didn't know what he was doin' from time 2 time--most of the calls were against north. o g'z...angela was talkin bout **** again or as she likes to call him errrrr...lol...and she said that uh..he looked hott 2day n i was like oic. Haha. She is too funny. jessie has the nastiest mind...and michelle has the biggest ass that we all luV! haha... ok well i hafta study online some more. my textbook is in my locker so i am studying with chels on the fone and online for italian. whew, im tired.. have a long weekend planned for vermont. yeah babay! steph, again im sry i like avoided you this mornin! i didnt see ya @ all!! and i felt so bad cuz i was covering you from michelle!! sry!!!
Thursday, July 5, 2007
jessie is here...
OK...LETS SEE...TODAY I DIDNT HAVE TWO ESSAYS~ BUT MR ONEIL NEVER LETS ME NOT GET AWAY WITH IT, CATCH THAT? LOL. ... I WANNA GO TO HEATHER'S GAME TONIGHT CUZ I LIVE TO SEE THEM KICKIN THE FESSE BOYS' ASS!! UH...ITS HILARIOUS! THE KIDS R LIKE FROM 6 FOOT 8 TO LIKE 4 FEET!! IT'S THE BEST SHOW I HAVE SEEN! JK... BUT SOUTH REALLY IS THE BEST TEAM AROUND... @ FIRST IT WAS LIKE A CLUB BUT NOW IT'S NOT... HMM WHAT ELSE? IM SUPPOSED TO HOOK UP WITH THIS KID...BUT ITS REALLY WEIRD CUZ I KNOW IT'S JUST GUHNA BE ALL OVER WITH AND SOMETHIN' WILL HAPPEN AFTER AND WE WILL PROB. NEVER BE NON-AWKWARD WITH PEOPLE.. .lOl PEOPLE WONDER HOW I MADE HONOR ROLL ... BECAUSE OF THE WAY I WRITE. LOL...OK SO IF I TRY HARD IT'S GOOD BUT NOPE, NOT ON lj! OK WELL I GTG... BYEBYE
Sunday, July 1, 2007
someone...
someone just told me that eminem is dead...now i really dont know if this is true, but im really scared cuz i dont think michelle would lie bout that to me OMG EMINEM MIGHT BE DEAD OMFG!
Friday, June 22, 2007
whoah, ...
whoah, why did this hafta happen? my mom was educating me on the whole situation this mornin...and i had to fight back my tears. i couldnt help it. she was like "well i dont know what to tell , it happens everyday, ya know?" i didnt know how to answer that?? would you?? im so confused. WHY?
Tuesday, June 19, 2007
katie i need read
ha i need katie to write...i feel like reading something good!! i love all the entries lol, im not critizing im just sayin that IM SICK AND TIRED OF READING OF MICE AND MEN??!?!!?! LIKE HONESTLY IT FUCKING SUX! comment damnit...
Sunday, June 17, 2007
Like honestly I...
Like honestly I don't know what is wrong with this person? she wants attention so much. I don't know what to think of her. She is always making everyone's life unhappy by crying and being so annoying. I wanna just shoot her sometimes. I don't think I even know what im talking about half the time. Or maybe she doesn't. Yeah, that's what I meant, her. Ha, y'all get it?? I'm talking about myself here. I suck @ life. And don't say that it's not possible, cuz for me, it definitely is. I know it, fo sure. I just don't get myself, I sound so corny when I say this but I think I really do hafta find myself and fast. HONESTLY!i dont know if this certain person likes me...he tells every1 he does but he cant be honest with me?? why?? because boys r like lottery tickets....
Saturday, June 16, 2007
OK I kno...
OK I know he likes me?because he's told me. And I know I like him cuz I just know it?But why don't WE talk about it?? Why can't HE say something to ME instead of my FRIENDS. Or maybe it's the other way around too?Maybe I should say something to HIM instead of barking about it to my FRIENDS?I don't know. He's pretty shy. At the new year's eve party, he barely talked except when we were talking about our most embarassing moments?It was funny. He said somethin' bout baseball. I can't believe it!! Baseball season is almost upon us!! 2 months baby! Yeah?Nomar playin shorty! #5! Yeah baby! I ILY NOMAR! That was ditzy?LoL. Nomar on shorty?? I mean honestly-O that reminds me!! I watched Austin Powers , Goldmember, with Michelle and Sammy on Friday night. It was funny cuz I fell asleep just before he was ready to eat the skin! EWWWW!! Gross?That was just goin' a lil' overboard there! I mean yeah things r funny, but not those kinda things!Hmmm...what to say?? O well I should explain what happened b4 the sleepova! We went skating with a bunch of hockey people and southies were there too?and then?we went to Michelles and watched Goldmember. We slept on the floor-I HAVE NEVER BEEN SO COLD YET COMFORTABLE IN MY LIFE!! LoL, hahe. O crap no this was Saturday night!! What did I do Friday?? I had a game!! LoL, yeah? UmNO! WAIT! I'm so confused?OK Friday think Friday! Sunday was the reunion and then skating from 2-5 with people. Saturday night I slept ova Michelle's with Tibby a.k.a. Sammy lol?Um Friday!! SATURDAY I HAD A GAME AGAINST SOUTH WE LOST 4-0! Southies r really good?JBut we had some pretty tough times and some pretty good times. O well!Hmmmm...Friday I can't think of what I did on Friday?? That's so weird! Omg I just sat here for the longest time ..thinking back to Friday and I still don't remember what I did. This is the weirdest thing. O well I'll think of it later!! I went to the BU game a while back. I tend to like them more than I do BC. Just more? fun. LoL?I saw BU and BC and I was stunned @ how much better BC was. Stunned?? Whoah? OK well I better go break-fast! Mr. P just came to me this morning!! EWWWW!!!!
Wednesday, June 13, 2007
hmmm...whats been goin on????
Hmmm? I plan on writing a lot right now because word pad makes things seem much longer. I just looked back @ my first entry. I feel like sucha loser. I honestly think that I am stupid. I mean, I was talking about preps being ignprant and concieded and here I am talkin' like the ditziest person in the world. People just bother me too much then. I don't know?I have a problem with keeping my mouth shut when somethin' bothers me. I hafta learn how 2 deal with it. Hmmm?.Like I said before, or maybe I didn't ?I didn't put my username in so it might have not gone through cuz I can't remember if I was logged in or not. Haha, I'm just cool like that. Anyways, this is what I was guhna write: Hockey game @ Fezz? at 5 o'clock against South. They have like amazing girls on their team. They're awesome. They're like varsity. Most of them, or I should say-a lot of them aren't even from South, they're from other schools or areas that don't have a hockey league. They're just amazing, like if they were to play our vars, I betcha they would definitely win. Heather, Mikee's friend, is awesome?if you're one of the people who r comin' to the game today, then she is number 28! She really rox! Went skatin last night. Chelsea, Squeek, Mikee, Southies, Abs, Sab,?Kriti and other people. MICHELLE!!!! LoL, how could I forget Michelle and Jesse Regan! LoL?Oh my damn, where was Becca?? OmFg, I just totally forgot about Becca?? Why didn't she come? Where was she? She was supposed to call!! OopsZ!! I think I should call her! Oh my damn!
kristin i have no idea wut happened...
kristin, i had no idea that she saw it. im really sry, my mom had asked me if u were feeling better and i asked her how she knew you were sick...and then i said must be from nancy and then she said no...then i was like well did u talk to kristin? and she said no...then i was like well wait then how did u find it and she was like...o u left ur livejournal friends on. and i knew it was kristin from the underneath thing on robotic dreams and i was like o...and then she said that she said somethin to ur aunt! im really sry, i didnt mean to do anything!! :(
im so dro...
im so drooling over this pic or justin!!!!!!! omfg!!!!! it's so friggin gorgeous! like u have no idea!!!!!!! ahhhH!!!!
Thursday, May 10, 2007
aight so last night...
aight...whoah! last night we had sabrina sarina abby jenna me chelsea and mikee. my basement looked awesome dude! it's still awesome cuz i think we might keep them lightz up! zach was supposed to come....that didnt last long enough! ha! bitch slap em, eh?? hell yeh! lol well my mom did most of the lights!! but we tried to leave them uP! but i mean...it was a cool but most uncomfortable night in some wayz!!when i went upstairs to help my mom and then go to the broom sabrina and abby and mikee were talking about him liking me and i was like wait whoah, excuse me?? and then it was just awkward cuz i guess he admitted to them that he did like me.but im really upset cuz i dont wanna have everyone pestering him. and then one time when i was still down there they were still talking about it and i started to get pissed an abbby kinda gave me a big grudge! and i was like bitch! god!!! o i shouldnt care...but i do care for mikee. i just dont know ...!!! im so confused! yeah an then someone said that when it was 12 that he should ask me out and kiss me and i was like shitxola!! jesus christ! god im done!!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)