Monday, July 9, 2007


OK, so today h...


OK, so today had it's ups and downs. I didn't know how to tell C****that I thought she was being kind of mean to me lately, AGAIN. She uses me alot. And she doesn't know it, :-/ I shouldn't write shit about this person tho. I'm just sayin' that a lot of things are bugging me. Like I know how everyone will talk about people but when she said something to me today about someone else, I felt like a part of me just wanted to slap her. It was like that one-split second I knew that my good friend was not so perfect after all. And no1 is of course. But you'd never think that she could say something about that. Uh, and then someone else keeps on following me and J.R. around! I can't understand why she keeps doing this to us! See, the thing is she knows that we dont like her because she's sucha fuckin' bitch to us, so she just --well basically uses us because she doesn't have anyone else. Oh G'z and was she mean to Cassie G! Cassie goes, " Um, I'm sorry I can't get by!" :-/ But then this person goes, "Um excuse me can you please move?" And Cassie just stood there while people shuvved this person out of their way. Ooh, Cassie should have kicked her ass! She's so fuckin' rude to everyone. Like I could understand if the person who asked them to move was being mean about it, but she definately didn't have an attitude or anything. It was scary. I thought to myself, "She's dogshit right now! She is goin' to lose it ...(Cassie meanin') Hmmm... What else? Physics was cool. Mr. Anderson let us play with dry ice. I don't think I will stand near Fisha again. He was like, "Coree look!" and the bottle top popped off into my face! Ahahaha! It was so funny. But then I was like ya know what? My eye is kinda hurtin' me! LoL, I didn't know what to say to Fisha 'cept that he was dead. LoL. But the steam thing or as Mr. Anderson would say, "It's not steam, but little water droplets that have formed from the water vapor." or some type of that shitaki. Shitaki, that is my new word that Squeek tought me. Squeek, also a new word or name I call Sarina. Squee, I still use just not as much yo. Haha. I feel like writing properly today just to show that I can. Yeah um... that's a whole different story. Ha, whew, my fingers are like tired. I don't know how people can write--excuse me, lol, type ALL DAY! uh, I would be soooo hurtin'! Yesindeedee I would! Yessumbootywak! Haha, ok well what else happened today, Valentine's Day?? Nothing really. Got a rose from someone. It said anonymous. lol...There was a card of course in it and it said "I love the way you talk to me" and it said it in my cell too. I'm thinkin' Nikki is doin' this to me again. LoL, first she steals my cell lol and then they're sendin' me love notes, LOL! I betcha it was them! The rose --OMG I KEEP SAYIN' THAT...it's a friggin' carnation Coree! B-jebus! LoL.. Oonotice i havent done any type of indenting...I am just too lazy. Oo yeah! I went to Squeek and Jess' study hall and sat in the hall with them for the period. The thing is I forgot to go back to my teacher with the note signed. I may have to have detention for this or something. And then last block I just went home early. Nikki took me home, thank god. I didn't feel like walking into Newtonville to meet my Mum. She said that she was doing someone's hair but she had to go to CVS and that she wasn't going to risk getting me in trouble or somethin' like that by picking me up @ school early. I was like OK, but then Nikki took me home, LIKE I SAID LOL. Repete per favore. huh? Haha, OK well I think I shall talk to Squeek now about coming over for the Hockey Party. Yeah um there's a team dinner @ my house and nobody thinks that they know where it is but I asked if anyone needed directions and they didn't care to listen to me @ practice so if they don't come they dont come. its as simple as that yo. Ok, well I think I'm goin...YUPP! 6-8 and then VERMONT THIS WEEKEND UNTILL MONDAY MORNING!! CALL MUH CELL HOMY!

No comments: