Monday, September 3, 2007
blue blue blue summer... I don't know the words
Ya know what I just saw? It said childrenofwar@helpkids.com and ya know what it was? A porn site! And I so wanna reply back and bitch @ them. I mean childrenofwar? How cruel is that?! They fucking lead you into thinking shit. I know this has happened so many times but this one just hit me like BAM! WTF IS THOSE WORDS DOING IN THERE! This probably doesn't make sense but I really couldn't give a fuck right now. That really ticked me off...I'll probably be talkin' about it all day. Hm, let's see what else? Hmmm...well Chelsea, Angela, and I are going to the gym around 11 or so. Although, I know Chelsea and Angela will not be ready by 11 because 1. They're too lazy and 2. Angela will be talking about ERRR w/ her mom before she leaves. Making her very vedy late. haha, g2 love 'em. Oh, well let's just see here now. Um, I have bruises on both knees, an indent on my wrist and a scratch on my face from falling off the stairmaster @ the gym yesterday. Hopefully, no1 saw that even though they were all basically looking @ me, so nevermind. It was pretty funny....It said push what level you want using the arrow keys but the arrow keys like shot up the level and then I pressed Enter. Stupid me. So the thing was goin' way 2 2 fast and I think it was on 15 or something, and I pushed Stop but it wouldn't fuckin' stop haha! So, I was slowing down and all of a sudden I trip and the thing is still going! Haha, so I fly off the stairmaster and feel so embarassed and then Chelsea comes over and was like "I shut it off for you, you dumbass!"Haha.. That was the highlight of my day!! But while we were there, I went on the stairmaster (for a couple seconds) The treadmill for about 10 mins...and then we went on the bikes for probably a total of 20 mins. I just realized that I ILY MY CALVE MUSCLES...did I really just say ILY MY CALVE MUSCLES...I must have massive assive problems, haha. Not that I didn't know or anything just makin' sure the whole Livejournal world knows. After the gym, we went back to Chelsea's house and watc---HOLD UP!Before this, we went to Blockbuster and rented Knockaround Guys (?) and Blue Crush. My mom came just as she was takin' the wave of her life, I was like NO! JESUS! And then when I get back to the car my mum's like, "You wanna go find out what happens?" And I was like dreadfull mum dreadfull... Did I really just say that 2? Haha Yeah so now back to what I was saying... After the gym and Blockbuster, we went back to Chelsea's house and watched the two movies. The Knockaround Guys was a really short movie, maybe an hour an a half. But it was good, but sad. About a Mafia plan and a bag of maybe half a mill. get's stolen or the guy dropped it for a second and the guys loaded it but then looked inside and they stole it. So yeah...that was sad, I can't really tell you much cuz it will take away the whole meaning, it wasn't a good movie, I thought. But then Blue Crush, I LOVED IT...the whole movie I was thinking of that guy and what movie he was in and finally when I was babysitting last night I was like LEGALLY BLONDE! It was just weirdness, but I wasn't even thinking about it untill I was drinking my water. Haha, watcher BLUE CRUSH...yeah. Last nite, 30 bucks, babysitting. I'll do it again, ya know . Haha, Mary goes to sleep @ like 8:30 and I watch TV for around 3 hours and I'm like hey, nice job I got here. Her mom wanted me to take her upstairs but she wouldn't lemme she was like crying and I felt bad and so I just left her on the couch and put a blankey over her. But then she really started whining and I was like O muh bejebus! O well... she was fine after 5 or 10 mins. of me holding her. I shoulda taken her upstairs earlier to get her pajami's on but she wouldn't lemme so her mom had to do it. I was like "Mary, I justc alled mommy and she wants you to put ur pajami's on :)" fake smile haha... and then she goes "NO, and goes back to sleep." So it was a little frustrating, but at least I got paid....fuckin Chels made 50 bucks in 2 hours, rich people, whew, wouldn't mind babysittin' for them cuz I hafta save up for the Justified and Stripped concert! Whooooooowhoo!!!Aight well we may play baseball or softball in the slow n rain today! May be fun haha! I'll write later on tonight or maybe even if we don't go to the gym depending on Chelsea cuz my mum can't drive me ...Oh, well I mine as well add that I am going. Hmm...to mu mum I mean., O bejebus!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment