Wednesday, June 13, 2007

hmmm...whats been goin on????



Hmmm? I plan on writing a lot right now because word pad makes things seem much longer. I just looked back @ my first entry. I feel like sucha loser. I honestly think that I am stupid. I mean, I was talking about preps being ignprant and concieded and here I am talkin' like the ditziest person in the world. People just bother me too much then. I don't know?I have a problem with keeping my mouth shut when somethin' bothers me. I hafta learn how 2 deal with it. Hmmm?.Like I said before, or maybe I didn't ?I didn't put my username in so it might have not gone through cuz I can't remember if I was logged in or not. Haha, I'm just cool like that. Anyways, this is what I was guhna write: Hockey game @ Fezz? at 5 o'clock against South. They have like amazing girls on their team. They're awesome. They're like varsity. Most of them, or I should say-a lot of them aren't even from South, they're from other schools or areas that don't have a hockey league. They're just amazing, like if they were to play our vars, I betcha they would definitely win. Heather, Mikee's friend, is awesome?if you're one of the people who r comin' to the game today, then she is number 28! She really rox! Went skatin last night. Chelsea, Squeek, Mikee, Southies, Abs, Sab,?Kriti and other people. MICHELLE!!!! LoL, how could I forget Michelle and Jesse Regan! LoL?Oh my damn, where was Becca?? OmFg, I just totally forgot about Becca?? Why didn't she come? Where was she? She was supposed to call!! OopsZ!! I think I should call her! Oh my damn!

No comments: