Thursday, July 12, 2007

Mhm, well..



I have tried to keep a subprofile so many times, but it just doesn't seem to work with me. I'm constantly changing things. One day I'm just gonna make myself keep a good profile with quotes n shit to show everyone that I can keep a profile for a long time. LoL. Nikki IM's me today and goes, 'YOU'RE PROFILE CHANGED AGAIN!' and I'm like , 'YEAH I KNOW I'M SRY! I CAN'T LIKE...I NEED RITALIN! OR SUMMIN!' LoL.I don't think I've had a good entry in a while, but basssicallly I never have had a good entry so it's all good in the neighborhood!Hm...Steph, I hope everything works out with the gramma and the cousin situation! I'm sure they will have fun sometime! :) Well let's see, Vermont sucked. I got sick from Jenna and Nikki. That lil' shit Alyssa got away with healthiness. (That didn't make sense but that's OK...someone wanna tell me how I managed to make Honor Roll?) Mhm, so... Tomorrow night is movie night @ my housey but I don't know what to get. Movies? Hmm...Dvd's r guhna be hard because muh DVD player isn't workin' so well these days. Oh moving on scheiza! (I'm def. not wantin' to inherit Sally's lil' wordz hea and there! They just come outta nowhere!)My mum's out for her walk. She started WW again but I highly doubt that, when she's finished, she'll be happy cuz to me she can't loose weight to be any prettier. I think my mum is so gorgeous! She is the best... I really think that she doesn't need to loose anymore weight. She looks awesome for her age. She looks younger than my bro, 40, I mean c'mon lady, STOP PUTTIN' YOURSELF DOWN! God, I hate when mum's do that! They know they're just tryin' to be the best...and I'm rambling on about how much I understand my mum? Whew, way over my head. Mhm, oh yeah...So I saw How 2 Loose A Guy In 10 Days again...I love Matthew McConoughey (Sp? I don't know) I think he is the most sexiest guy I have ever seen! Uh, I love him! LoL... Hehe. Funny funny. I just can't get over the fact that Kate Hudson is Goldie Hawn's daughter~ Not to mention that they look soooo much alike! Damnit, it's not even funny! Aight, well I'm off to unpack muh shit, unless my mum already did it. Hmmm... *LiKeIlUvYaBaBcOr*

No comments: