Wednesday, September 5, 2007
What's on TV? Hm, let's take a look, shall we?!
TUESDAY: AMERICAN IDOL (FOX 8 O'CLOCK) THERE ARE 2 CHOSEN TONIGHT! oH BoY! WEDNESDAY: CELEBRITY SURVIVOR! LAST PERSON IN AUSTRALIA @ 9 O'CLOCK! HELL YEAH, I HOPE IT'S THE GUY WHO GOT STUNG!NO SNOB WINS A MILLION MORE BUCKS, THANK YOU VERY MUCH :)K YA KNOW WHAT...I JUST DON'T WANNA READ THE TV GUIDE ANYMORE. LET'S SEE...oops sorry caps. went to aly t's today! we watched pochahontas and powder! powder is about an albino youth (didnt wanna say kid cuz i thought that would kinda sound mean when i finish the rest of the sentence-or when the rest of the sentence comes haha w.e.) and he has this electro magnetic power/force thing goin' on. and he is in an asylum and then ran out and the sheriff found him and they took him back to this place and analyzed him n stuff. whoah, long sentence... too too complex. i honestly dont feel like writing well today so sorry--even though many people do not read this. so then i left aly's @ around 5:30 and im home to stay, unless i go to the gym with angela and chelsea which i dont think i am cuz it's already 6:30 and i feelin like takin a showa now instead of lata. so, let's see no physics or math today (c, and e) god, do i hate math. not even gonna get into it. urgh, 510. mofo. ok well let's see here now, PEOPLE!! DOWNLOAD HEADSTRONG BY TRAPT!! SO CATCHY AND I LOVE TRAPT NOW! aha, whoah gtg someone wanna help me make a justin icon?? im not very good and i don know how to haha! that might just be the prob bob!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
o yeah of course i love the justin icon i have right now but i wanna get summin newer! haha... i love justin no matter dawg! lol
Post a Comment