skip to main | skip to sidebar

coconutcorx

Wednesday, July 11, 2007

50 cent...

50 cent isnt that great...and i dont think jarule had anything to do w/ what these MTV people are talkin bout
Posted by n3uyobuha0 at 10:39 AM

No comments:

Post a Comment

Newer Post Older Post Home
Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)

Blog Archive

  • ▼  2007 (26)
    • ►  September (4)
    • ►  August (3)
    • ▼  July (10)
      • you friggin bitch
      • fuck you, why dont youjust talk to ME about it?!
      • fuck you, why dont youjust talk to ME about it?!
      • Mhm, well..
      • 50 cent...
      • "Everybody...
      • OK, so today h...
      • proudness haha
      • jessie is here...
      • someone...
    • ►  June (8)
    • ►  May (1)

About Me

n3uyobuha0
View my complete profile