Tuesday, August 7, 2007


hmmm did...


hmmm didnt do much today...listened to muh justified and stripped album mix thing about o, a million or so times. i went to blockbuster to bring back the rookie and walking away. walking away was in friggin spanish. i was like mom, how did that happen? she laughed so hard. i almost pissed my pants. lol, sorry way too much information! ok well i think i will call chelsea soon and see if her and kristin r gonna go skatin tonight...ok shes on the fone with me now. lol, she says that shes goin but she has to call kristin n see if she can go. o i hope kristin can go i love kristin!!!!!! my homy wang dawg!!!!! big inside joke!steph, im so glad you posted those lyrics... :) made my day! ok er, well... kriti and courtney are coming ok er, well kristin and chelsea are coming ok er, well... i need my skate guards and if i say ok, er , well again i will hafta kick myself... :) i do wanna put this out there and i know it's guhna be a stretch for this person cuz it's weird but...katie, i dunno if you can even see this but im really sorry. ur a very smart person and i shouldnt be talking to your brother. i dont know why i even talk to him, im really sorry i ever got into anything with you cuz i know that ur way too smart for me. u dont hafta like me, im not askin that, im just tellin ya that im sorry. and i will stop talking to him and i know i said that before but i will. and if he IM's me ill just tell him why i wont talk to him, i figure it that it's just not fair for you and it makes things complicated and you shouldnt hafta even think about that. im really sry. im sped, waaay sped. well enough's enough for today, well i might write soon but that's k. hmmm...well i think i did a pretty good job of painting a lil corner in my room that says, 'don't be so quick to walk away!' ooooooo i wish he would stay--here--in my head--in boston--anywhere near here!!!!!!!!!! justin, i know people dont like him, ah w.e. ~i do! i do!~there's something wrong with my cell phone..i cant text message anyone. it's weird. aight well i think i wrote that i was gonna go a long time ago, bye.

2 comments:

aetmakrrs135 said...

hey add me and ill add ya

lewtocomputernorwdyahoocom said...

i could have sworn i already commented on this, but then i thought i might not have because i never got a reply, and then i decided to check and make this so i am...i think its kind of random that you are saying i am too smart and i am so smart and i am smarter than you. first of all, i'm not that smart at all, i just don't take shit from anyone and i am a fighter. you are selling yourself short because i know you are smart. i appreciate you not talking to my brother any more. really i do. thank you. he isn't that great of a person and you really aren't missing out on much. thank you, really. thank you.