Saturday, June 16, 2007

OK I kno...

OK I know he likes me?because he's told me. And I know I like him cuz I just know it?But why don't WE talk about it?? Why can't HE say something to ME instead of my FRIENDS. Or maybe it's the other way around too?Maybe I should say something to HIM instead of barking about it to my FRIENDS?I don't know. He's pretty shy. At the new year's eve party, he barely talked except when we were talking about our most embarassing moments?It was funny. He said somethin' bout baseball. I can't believe it!! Baseball season is almost upon us!! 2 months baby! Yeah?Nomar playin shorty! #5! Yeah baby! I ILY NOMAR! That was ditzy?LoL. Nomar on shorty?? I mean honestly-O that reminds me!! I watched Austin Powers , Goldmember, with Michelle and Sammy on Friday night. It was funny cuz I fell asleep just before he was ready to eat the skin! EWWWW!! Gross?That was just goin' a lil' overboard there! I mean yeah things r funny, but not those kinda things!Hmmm...what to say?? O well I should explain what happened b4 the sleepova! We went skating with a bunch of hockey people and southies were there too?and then?we went to Michelles and watched Goldmember. We slept on the floor-I HAVE NEVER BEEN SO COLD YET COMFORTABLE IN MY LIFE!! LoL, hahe. O crap no this was Saturday night!! What did I do Friday?? I had a game!! LoL, yeah? UmNO! WAIT! I'm so confused?OK Friday think Friday! Sunday was the reunion and then skating from 2-5 with people. Saturday night I slept ova Michelle's with Tibby a.k.a. Sammy lol?Um Friday!! SATURDAY I HAD A GAME AGAINST SOUTH WE LOST 4-0! Southies r really good?JBut we had some pretty tough times and some pretty good times. O well!Hmmmm...Friday I can't think of what I did on Friday?? That's so weird! Omg I just sat here for the longest time ..thinking back to Friday and I still don't remember what I did. This is the weirdest thing. O well I'll think of it later!! I went to the BU game a while back. I tend to like them more than I do BC. Just more? fun. LoL?I saw BU and BC and I was stunned @ how much better BC was. Stunned?? Whoah? OK well I better go break-fast! Mr. P just came to me this morning!! EWWWW!!!!

No comments: