Sunday, July 8, 2007

proudness haha



well today i got alot off my shoulders when i found out i got a 97 on my italian quiz/test thing. i dont know how i did that. i knew right away some of them but then the back was just...awful. haha...o well. i went to the boys bball game (well the first half anyway) after school. it was good. the ref was kinda...whew!! didn't know what he was doin' from time 2 time--most of the calls were against north. o g'z...angela was talkin bout **** again or as she likes to call him errrrr...lol...and she said that uh..he looked hott 2day n i was like oic. Haha. She is too funny. jessie has the nastiest mind...and michelle has the biggest ass that we all luV! haha... ok well i hafta study online some more. my textbook is in my locker so i am studying with chels on the fone and online for italian. whew, im tired.. have a long weekend planned for vermont. yeah babay! steph, again im sry i like avoided you this mornin! i didnt see ya @ all!! and i felt so bad cuz i was covering you from michelle!! sry!!!

No comments: