Sunday, August 5, 2007

went to mo...

went to movies last night with chels and sandra. sandra had two free tix so that was good. only, that was my third time seeing how to loose a guy in ten days. oo but how i love MATTHEW McCONOUGHEY --kate hudson and goldie hawn...whew aight well i am off to go skating tonight with chels and kristin. kristin hasnt skated in a while so this should be good cuz she thinks she will fall. now personally, i thought she was good @ tryouts so i dunno..im takin the camera! heha.mom took me n sandra out to lunch yesterday, i fell when i walked into the restaurant because my shoe wasnt tied. some sophy who i saw laughed @ me, and i flicked em off. that was funny timin.' also saw a sophy at the movies last nite...i think it was tammi but im not sure. shes kinda mean. o well, she was with a really short kid, and i was trying to see who it was but then they would think that im really weird (not that im not or anythin just ya know) because i was starin at them for so long. we were in the front row and it made me dizzy. my fone went off in the middle of the movie and the old people next to me gave me the evilest look i have ever seen, whew. courtney thinks we're alot alike, lol. but i dont think she's stubborn, i just think she's always right. i think she has a good head on her shoulders. thanks courtney!! 4got you read this lol.

No comments: