Friday, July 27, 2007
you friggin bitch
i dont friggin care if ur my best friend. you're hipocritical, you're always on my case, i always do everything but in return im always the bad guy. i dont like you personally sometimes. i dont like you @ allsometimes...but the thing is you tell me shit not to do and you do it. you take way too much control and you piss me off. dont comment talk to me in person.
Sunday, July 15, 2007
fuck you, why dont youjust talk to ME about it?!
I wish he would just talk to me or even fight with me instead of talking to my friends about it. He always fucking hides. It's so annoying and when I try to talk to him he just puts on a smile and then makes me feel like I hafta go along with it. I don't want him to just set things aside, why can't he just talk to ME?? It's not that hard to type a few meaningful words or dial a couple digits and use your fuckin' brain occasionally! I'm sick of it, I don't know what to think of him anymore. He was the closest guy friend I ever had. Now, I don't know what he is, some type of phony guy who I fell for?No, I didn't fall for him but I like him, somewhat. I don't know what I mean, and I'm really confused and uh...fuck that lil'fucker. But I do want him to figure out what I mean, and on his away message it says, 'Thinking about It' I don't know what to think anymore, I'm too stupid to loose anymore braincells. I was hoping that maybe I could get some people to go sledding today, play some ball down the park, then go skating tonight. Looks like there's only guhna be the skating part since people are visiting their new cousin's, haha, and then another one is fighting with me and Sarina is doin' an essay. O well. Tonightwill be fun, Chelsea and I might even go to the movies this afternoon if my mom has the time to take us cuz I think her mom is working, hmm...should check her schedule out so far. (Chelsea's meanin'. Hahe.) I had tryouts this mornin' and my arms are killing me. No more slapshots, please! LoL, no more keyshots, please! No more pitching, please! I can't do all these things @ once, it's too hard! Nevermind the fact that my grandfather wants me to submit my drawings into one of the major art classes to the MFAbut I don't think I'll do it. I don't wanna be an artist, I wanna be on stage. I can't act, but I wanna sing. And I can't dance, so that may be a problem too. LoL, o well! Whew, I always go onto different subjects.Last night was fun, Chelsea Tibbs Squeek Me... Abs, n Sab uh.. nvm on that. Chelsea and I had some pretty funny dirty laughs! Haha, Tibby completes me, I love that girl I swear to god she is my homy 4 life!! Haha, Squeek and I were discussing how immature phones r. And then I was like well I use mine all the time and she's like u lil fuckers SHUT THEM OFF! RAR! ... Scariness...But it's all good in the neighborhood! (sp>)Yeah...So, Chelsea just called and I'm not this multi-tasked so I gtg before she falls asleep on meon the fone. (The girl doesn't usually wake up till 2 or somethin.' LikeIluvYaBaBcOr
fuck you, why dont youjust talk to ME about it?!
I wish he would just talk to me or even fight with me instead of talking to my friends about it. He always fucking hides. It's so annoying and when I try to talk to him he just puts on a smile and then makes me feel like I hafta go along with it. I don't want him to just set things aside, why can't he just talk to ME?? It's not that hard to type a few meaningful words or dial a couple digits and use your fuckin' brain occasionally! I'm sick of it, I don't know what to think of him anymore. He was the closest guy friend I ever had. Now, I don't know what he is, some type of phony guy who I fell for?No, I didn't fall for him but I like him, somewhat. I don't know what I mean, and I'm really confused and uh...fuck that lil'fucker. But I do want him to figure out what I mean, and on his away message it says, 'Thinking about It' I don't know what to think anymore, I'm too stupid to loose anymore braincells. I was hoping that maybe I could get some people to go sledding today, play some ball down the park, then go skating tonight. Looks like there's only guhna be the skating part since people are visiting their new cousin's, haha, and then another one is fighting with me and Sarina is doin' an essay. O well. Tonightwill be fun, Chelsea and I might even go to the movies this afternoon if my mom has the time to take us cuz I think her mom is working, hmm...should check her schedule out so far. (Chelsea's meanin'. Hahe.) I had tryouts this mornin' and my arms are killing me. No more slapshots, please! LoL, no more keyshots, please! No more pitching, please! I can't do all these things @ once, it's too hard! Nevermind the fact that my grandfather wants me to submit my drawings into one of the major art classes to the MFAbut I don't think I'll do it. I don't wanna be an artist, I wanna be on stage. I can't act, but I wanna sing. And I can't dance, so that may be a problem too. LoL, o well! Whew, I always go onto different subjects.Last night was fun, Chelsea Tibbs Squeek Me... Abs, n Sab uh.. nvm on that. Chelsea and I had some pretty funny dirty laughs! Haha, Tibby completes me, I love that girl I swear to god she is my homy 4 life!! Haha, Squeek and I were discussing how immature phones r. And then I was like well I use mine all the time and she's like u lil fuckers SHUT THEM OFF! RAR! ... Scariness...But it's all good in the neighborhood! (sp>)Yeah...So, Chelsea just called and I'm not this multi-tasked so I gtg before she falls asleep on meon the fone. (The girl doesn't usually wake up till 2 or somethin.' LikeIluvYaBaBcOr
Thursday, July 12, 2007
Mhm, well..
I have tried to keep a subprofile so many times, but it just doesn't seem to work with me. I'm constantly changing things. One day I'm just gonna make myself keep a good profile with quotes n shit to show everyone that I can keep a profile for a long time. LoL. Nikki IM's me today and goes, 'YOU'RE PROFILE CHANGED AGAIN!' and I'm like , 'YEAH I KNOW I'M SRY! I CAN'T LIKE...I NEED RITALIN! OR SUMMIN!' LoL.I don't think I've had a good entry in a while, but basssicallly I never have had a good entry so it's all good in the neighborhood!Hm...Steph, I hope everything works out with the gramma and the cousin situation! I'm sure they will have fun sometime! :) Well let's see, Vermont sucked. I got sick from Jenna and Nikki. That lil' shit Alyssa got away with healthiness. (That didn't make sense but that's OK...someone wanna tell me how I managed to make Honor Roll?) Mhm, so... Tomorrow night is movie night @ my housey but I don't know what to get. Movies? Hmm...Dvd's r guhna be hard because muh DVD player isn't workin' so well these days. Oh moving on scheiza! (I'm def. not wantin' to inherit Sally's lil' wordz hea and there! They just come outta nowhere!)My mum's out for her walk. She started WW again but I highly doubt that, when she's finished, she'll be happy cuz to me she can't loose weight to be any prettier. I think my mum is so gorgeous! She is the best... I really think that she doesn't need to loose anymore weight. She looks awesome for her age. She looks younger than my bro, 40, I mean c'mon lady, STOP PUTTIN' YOURSELF DOWN! God, I hate when mum's do that! They know they're just tryin' to be the best...and I'm rambling on about how much I understand my mum? Whew, way over my head. Mhm, oh yeah...So I saw How 2 Loose A Guy In 10 Days again...I love Matthew McConoughey (Sp? I don't know) I think he is the most sexiest guy I have ever seen! Uh, I love him! LoL... Hehe. Funny funny. I just can't get over the fact that Kate Hudson is Goldie Hawn's daughter~ Not to mention that they look soooo much alike! Damnit, it's not even funny! Aight, well I'm off to unpack muh shit, unless my mum already did it. Hmmm... *LiKeIlUvYaBaBcOr*
Wednesday, July 11, 2007
50 cent...
50 cent isnt that great...and i dont think jarule had anything to do w/ what these MTV people are talkin bout
Tuesday, July 10, 2007
"Everybody...
"Everybody grows up, experiences like loosing your virginity is one of them. Relationships, drugs, changes. You can't go though life missing experiences because your afraid of fucking up your life. You learn from the good times. Over time the good times change, you shouldn't miss any steps because your worried. Your a kid. You should have fun. If you feel like weed isnt your thing. That's good I guess. But you shouldn't rule anything out because you're scared of messing up your future. Your going to get to where your going either way, you should have goon times to tell about on your way there."-- i think that that was so fuckin wise of this person. Very smart in some ways, others I just don't know. LoL. Its ok to be a cry baby... we all are at one point, no matter how tough we are or act on the outside
Monday, July 9, 2007
OK, so today h...
OK, so today had it's ups and downs. I didn't know how to tell C****that I thought she was being kind of mean to me lately, AGAIN. She uses me alot. And she doesn't know it, :-/ I shouldn't write shit about this person tho. I'm just sayin' that a lot of things are bugging me. Like I know how everyone will talk about people but when she said something to me today about someone else, I felt like a part of me just wanted to slap her. It was like that one-split second I knew that my good friend was not so perfect after all. And no1 is of course. But you'd never think that she could say something about that. Uh, and then someone else keeps on following me and J.R. around! I can't understand why she keeps doing this to us! See, the thing is she knows that we dont like her because she's sucha fuckin' bitch to us, so she just --well basically uses us because she doesn't have anyone else. Oh G'z and was she mean to Cassie G! Cassie goes, " Um, I'm sorry I can't get by!" :-/ But then this person goes, "Um excuse me can you please move?" And Cassie just stood there while people shuvved this person out of their way. Ooh, Cassie should have kicked her ass! She's so fuckin' rude to everyone. Like I could understand if the person who asked them to move was being mean about it, but she definately didn't have an attitude or anything. It was scary. I thought to myself, "She's dogshit right now! She is goin' to lose it ...(Cassie meanin') Hmmm... What else? Physics was cool. Mr. Anderson let us play with dry ice. I don't think I will stand near Fisha again. He was like, "Coree look!" and the bottle top popped off into my face! Ahahaha! It was so funny. But then I was like ya know what? My eye is kinda hurtin' me! LoL, I didn't know what to say to Fisha 'cept that he was dead. LoL. But the steam thing or as Mr. Anderson would say, "It's not steam, but little water droplets that have formed from the water vapor." or some type of that shitaki. Shitaki, that is my new word that Squeek tought me. Squeek, also a new word or name I call Sarina. Squee, I still use just not as much yo. Haha. I feel like writing properly today just to show that I can. Yeah um... that's a whole different story. Ha, whew, my fingers are like tired. I don't know how people can write--excuse me, lol, type ALL DAY! uh, I would be soooo hurtin'! Yesindeedee I would! Yessumbootywak! Haha, ok well what else happened today, Valentine's Day?? Nothing really. Got a rose from someone. It said anonymous. lol...There was a card of course in it and it said "I love the way you talk to me" and it said it in my cell too. I'm thinkin' Nikki is doin' this to me again. LoL, first she steals my cell lol and then they're sendin' me love notes, LOL! I betcha it was them! The rose --OMG I KEEP SAYIN' THAT...it's a friggin' carnation Coree! B-jebus! LoL.. Oonotice i havent done any type of indenting...I am just too lazy. Oo yeah! I went to Squeek and Jess' study hall and sat in the hall with them for the period. The thing is I forgot to go back to my teacher with the note signed. I may have to have detention for this or something. And then last block I just went home early. Nikki took me home, thank god. I didn't feel like walking into Newtonville to meet my Mum. She said that she was doing someone's hair but she had to go to CVS and that she wasn't going to risk getting me in trouble or somethin' like that by picking me up @ school early. I was like OK, but then Nikki took me home, LIKE I SAID LOL. Repete per favore. huh? Haha, OK well I think I shall talk to Squeek now about coming over for the Hockey Party. Yeah um there's a team dinner @ my house and nobody thinks that they know where it is but I asked if anyone needed directions and they didn't care to listen to me @ practice so if they don't come they dont come. its as simple as that yo. Ok, well I think I'm goin...YUPP! 6-8 and then VERMONT THIS WEEKEND UNTILL MONDAY MORNING!! CALL MUH CELL HOMY!
Sunday, July 8, 2007
proudness haha
well today i got alot off my shoulders when i found out i got a 97 on my italian quiz/test thing. i dont know how i did that. i knew right away some of them but then the back was just...awful. haha...o well. i went to the boys bball game (well the first half anyway) after school. it was good. the ref was kinda...whew!! didn't know what he was doin' from time 2 time--most of the calls were against north. o g'z...angela was talkin bout **** again or as she likes to call him errrrr...lol...and she said that uh..he looked hott 2day n i was like oic. Haha. She is too funny. jessie has the nastiest mind...and michelle has the biggest ass that we all luV! haha... ok well i hafta study online some more. my textbook is in my locker so i am studying with chels on the fone and online for italian. whew, im tired.. have a long weekend planned for vermont. yeah babay! steph, again im sry i like avoided you this mornin! i didnt see ya @ all!! and i felt so bad cuz i was covering you from michelle!! sry!!!
Thursday, July 5, 2007
jessie is here...
OK...LETS SEE...TODAY I DIDNT HAVE TWO ESSAYS~ BUT MR ONEIL NEVER LETS ME NOT GET AWAY WITH IT, CATCH THAT? LOL. ... I WANNA GO TO HEATHER'S GAME TONIGHT CUZ I LIVE TO SEE THEM KICKIN THE FESSE BOYS' ASS!! UH...ITS HILARIOUS! THE KIDS R LIKE FROM 6 FOOT 8 TO LIKE 4 FEET!! IT'S THE BEST SHOW I HAVE SEEN! JK... BUT SOUTH REALLY IS THE BEST TEAM AROUND... @ FIRST IT WAS LIKE A CLUB BUT NOW IT'S NOT... HMM WHAT ELSE? IM SUPPOSED TO HOOK UP WITH THIS KID...BUT ITS REALLY WEIRD CUZ I KNOW IT'S JUST GUHNA BE ALL OVER WITH AND SOMETHIN' WILL HAPPEN AFTER AND WE WILL PROB. NEVER BE NON-AWKWARD WITH PEOPLE.. .lOl PEOPLE WONDER HOW I MADE HONOR ROLL ... BECAUSE OF THE WAY I WRITE. LOL...OK SO IF I TRY HARD IT'S GOOD BUT NOPE, NOT ON lj! OK WELL I GTG... BYEBYE
Sunday, July 1, 2007
someone...
someone just told me that eminem is dead...now i really dont know if this is true, but im really scared cuz i dont think michelle would lie bout that to me OMG EMINEM MIGHT BE DEAD OMFG!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)