Saturday, August 11, 2007
Comment I posted
We watched something on the KKK last year, very sad. I couldn't stop crying when I got home. Mind you, I cry @ alot of things, but this struck me so hard. Watching these kids believe this shit, I mean there were those little families who thought they could rule the world by changing what people though. Watching that, just thinking of those insecurities made me feel so dull, low, and hurt.Racist people will never know how much it hurts untill one day when they get old, they will understand that they have certain limitations and they can't do what the younger people can. This makes them feel overwhelmed, scared, anxious to get out there. But then again, now they know what some people-excuse me ALOT OF PEOPLE have had to go through. I have been made fun of because in some ways I do believe in God and in some ways I don't. People ask me why I think this way and I say, "Hey, I'm only 14, what am I supposed to do? I mean I have to think untill I really do know what road to take, where to go, what to do." And if they have a problem with it, fuck them, I don't give a shit. If they have to keep thinking and joking about what I say to them about my RELIGION or THOUGHTS, then that is the most pathetic thing I have ever heard. One of my very good friends is black, and I couldn't give a shit because she respects me, thinks of me as her friend and not as a color, and loves me for who I am. I love to know that I have a friend like that. For all those other people, FUCK YOU. You're stupid shitaki's if you think to change someone's mind. You dumbfucks.
Tuesday, August 7, 2007
hmmm did...
hmmm didnt do much today...listened to muh justified and stripped album mix thing about o, a million or so times. i went to blockbuster to bring back the rookie and walking away. walking away was in friggin spanish. i was like mom, how did that happen? she laughed so hard. i almost pissed my pants. lol, sorry way too much information! ok well i think i will call chelsea soon and see if her and kristin r gonna go skatin tonight...ok shes on the fone with me now. lol, she says that shes goin but she has to call kristin n see if she can go. o i hope kristin can go i love kristin!!!!!! my homy wang dawg!!!!! big inside joke!steph, im so glad you posted those lyrics... :) made my day! ok er, well... kriti and courtney are coming ok er, well kristin and chelsea are coming ok er, well... i need my skate guards and if i say ok, er , well again i will hafta kick myself... :) i do wanna put this out there and i know it's guhna be a stretch for this person cuz it's weird but...katie, i dunno if you can even see this but im really sorry. ur a very smart person and i shouldnt be talking to your brother. i dont know why i even talk to him, im really sorry i ever got into anything with you cuz i know that ur way too smart for me. u dont hafta like me, im not askin that, im just tellin ya that im sorry. and i will stop talking to him and i know i said that before but i will. and if he IM's me ill just tell him why i wont talk to him, i figure it that it's just not fair for you and it makes things complicated and you shouldnt hafta even think about that. im really sry. im sped, waaay sped. well enough's enough for today, well i might write soon but that's k. hmmm...well i think i did a pretty good job of painting a lil corner in my room that says, 'don't be so quick to walk away!' ooooooo i wish he would stay--here--in my head--in boston--anywhere near here!!!!!!!!!! justin, i know people dont like him, ah w.e. ~i do! i do!~there's something wrong with my cell phone..i cant text message anyone. it's weird. aight well i think i wrote that i was gonna go a long time ago, bye.
Sunday, August 5, 2007
went to mo...
went to movies last night with chels and sandra. sandra had two free tix so that was good. only, that was my third time seeing how to loose a guy in ten days. oo but how i love MATTHEW McCONOUGHEY --kate hudson and goldie hawn...whew aight well i am off to go skating tonight with chels and kristin. kristin hasnt skated in a while so this should be good cuz she thinks she will fall. now personally, i thought she was good @ tryouts so i dunno..im takin the camera! heha.mom took me n sandra out to lunch yesterday, i fell when i walked into the restaurant because my shoe wasnt tied. some sophy who i saw laughed @ me, and i flicked em off. that was funny timin.' also saw a sophy at the movies last nite...i think it was tammi but im not sure. shes kinda mean. o well, she was with a really short kid, and i was trying to see who it was but then they would think that im really weird (not that im not or anythin just ya know) because i was starin at them for so long. we were in the front row and it made me dizzy. my fone went off in the middle of the movie and the old people next to me gave me the evilest look i have ever seen, whew. courtney thinks we're alot alike, lol. but i dont think she's stubborn, i just think she's always right. i think she has a good head on her shoulders. thanks courtney!! 4got you read this lol.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)