Friday, June 22, 2007

whoah, ...

whoah, why did this hafta happen? my mom was educating me on the whole situation this mornin...and i had to fight back my tears. i couldnt help it. she was like "well i dont know what to tell , it happens everyday, ya know?" i didnt know how to answer that?? would you?? im so confused. WHY?

Tuesday, June 19, 2007

katie i need read


ha i need katie to write...i feel like reading something good!! i love all the entries lol, im not critizing im just sayin that IM SICK AND TIRED OF READING OF MICE AND MEN??!?!!?! LIKE HONESTLY IT FUCKING SUX! comment damnit...

Sunday, June 17, 2007

Like honestly I...

Like honestly I don't know what is wrong with this person? she wants attention so much. I don't know what to think of her. She is always making everyone's life unhappy by crying and being so annoying. I wanna just shoot her sometimes. I don't think I even know what im talking about half the time. Or maybe she doesn't. Yeah, that's what I meant, her. Ha, y'all get it?? I'm talking about myself here. I suck @ life. And don't say that it's not possible, cuz for me, it definitely is. I know it, fo sure. I just don't get myself, I sound so corny when I say this but I think I really do hafta find myself and fast. HONESTLY!i dont know if this certain person likes me...he tells every1 he does but he cant be honest with me?? why?? because boys r like lottery tickets....

Saturday, June 16, 2007

OK I kno...

OK I know he likes me?because he's told me. And I know I like him cuz I just know it?But why don't WE talk about it?? Why can't HE say something to ME instead of my FRIENDS. Or maybe it's the other way around too?Maybe I should say something to HIM instead of barking about it to my FRIENDS?I don't know. He's pretty shy. At the new year's eve party, he barely talked except when we were talking about our most embarassing moments?It was funny. He said somethin' bout baseball. I can't believe it!! Baseball season is almost upon us!! 2 months baby! Yeah?Nomar playin shorty! #5! Yeah baby! I ILY NOMAR! That was ditzy?LoL. Nomar on shorty?? I mean honestly-O that reminds me!! I watched Austin Powers , Goldmember, with Michelle and Sammy on Friday night. It was funny cuz I fell asleep just before he was ready to eat the skin! EWWWW!! Gross?That was just goin' a lil' overboard there! I mean yeah things r funny, but not those kinda things!Hmmm...what to say?? O well I should explain what happened b4 the sleepova! We went skating with a bunch of hockey people and southies were there too?and then?we went to Michelles and watched Goldmember. We slept on the floor-I HAVE NEVER BEEN SO COLD YET COMFORTABLE IN MY LIFE!! LoL, hahe. O crap no this was Saturday night!! What did I do Friday?? I had a game!! LoL, yeah? UmNO! WAIT! I'm so confused?OK Friday think Friday! Sunday was the reunion and then skating from 2-5 with people. Saturday night I slept ova Michelle's with Tibby a.k.a. Sammy lol?Um Friday!! SATURDAY I HAD A GAME AGAINST SOUTH WE LOST 4-0! Southies r really good?JBut we had some pretty tough times and some pretty good times. O well!Hmmmm...Friday I can't think of what I did on Friday?? That's so weird! Omg I just sat here for the longest time ..thinking back to Friday and I still don't remember what I did. This is the weirdest thing. O well I'll think of it later!! I went to the BU game a while back. I tend to like them more than I do BC. Just more? fun. LoL?I saw BU and BC and I was stunned @ how much better BC was. Stunned?? Whoah? OK well I better go break-fast! Mr. P just came to me this morning!! EWWWW!!!!

Wednesday, June 13, 2007

hmmm...whats been goin on????



Hmmm? I plan on writing a lot right now because word pad makes things seem much longer. I just looked back @ my first entry. I feel like sucha loser. I honestly think that I am stupid. I mean, I was talking about preps being ignprant and concieded and here I am talkin' like the ditziest person in the world. People just bother me too much then. I don't know?I have a problem with keeping my mouth shut when somethin' bothers me. I hafta learn how 2 deal with it. Hmmm?.Like I said before, or maybe I didn't ?I didn't put my username in so it might have not gone through cuz I can't remember if I was logged in or not. Haha, I'm just cool like that. Anyways, this is what I was guhna write: Hockey game @ Fezz? at 5 o'clock against South. They have like amazing girls on their team. They're awesome. They're like varsity. Most of them, or I should say-a lot of them aren't even from South, they're from other schools or areas that don't have a hockey league. They're just amazing, like if they were to play our vars, I betcha they would definitely win. Heather, Mikee's friend, is awesome?if you're one of the people who r comin' to the game today, then she is number 28! She really rox! Went skatin last night. Chelsea, Squeek, Mikee, Southies, Abs, Sab,?Kriti and other people. MICHELLE!!!! LoL, how could I forget Michelle and Jesse Regan! LoL?Oh my damn, where was Becca?? OmFg, I just totally forgot about Becca?? Why didn't she come? Where was she? She was supposed to call!! OopsZ!! I think I should call her! Oh my damn!

kristin i have no idea wut happened...


kristin, i had no idea that she saw it. im really sry, my mom had asked me if u were feeling better and i asked her how she knew you were sick...and then i said must be from nancy and then she said no...then i was like well did u talk to kristin? and she said no...then i was like well wait then how did u find it and she was like...o u left ur livejournal friends on. and i knew it was kristin from the underneath thing on robotic dreams and i was like o...and then she said that she said somethin to ur aunt! im really sry, i didnt mean to do anything!! :(

well then im slee...

well then im sleepish

im so dro...

im so drooling over this pic or justin!!!!!!! omfg!!!!! it's so friggin gorgeous! like u have no idea!!!!!!! ahhhH!!!!