Thursday, May 10, 2007
aight so last night...
aight...whoah! last night we had sabrina sarina abby jenna me chelsea and mikee. my basement looked awesome dude! it's still awesome cuz i think we might keep them lightz up! zach was supposed to come....that didnt last long enough! ha! bitch slap em, eh?? hell yeh! lol well my mom did most of the lights!! but we tried to leave them uP! but i mean...it was a cool but most uncomfortable night in some wayz!!when i went upstairs to help my mom and then go to the broom sabrina and abby and mikee were talking about him liking me and i was like wait whoah, excuse me?? and then it was just awkward cuz i guess he admitted to them that he did like me.but im really upset cuz i dont wanna have everyone pestering him. and then one time when i was still down there they were still talking about it and i started to get pissed an abbby kinda gave me a big grudge! and i was like bitch! god!!! o i shouldnt care...but i do care for mikee. i just dont know ...!!! im so confused! yeah an then someone said that when it was 12 that he should ask me out and kiss me and i was like shitxola!! jesus christ! god im done!!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)